Obm. Steinbacher Günther
7471 Rechnitz
Hochstraße 75
Tel: 0664/737 05 782
steinbacherguenter@gmail.com
Obm. Josef Muhr
7471 Rechnitz
Judengasse 34
Tel: 03363/79 968
muhr.j@aon.at
Obf. BEd Cornelia Karacsonyi
7471 Rechnitz
Birkengasse 12
Tel: 0650/847 67 64
askoe-dc.rechnitz@gmx.at
Obf. Sabine Boleman Ehn
7471 Rechnitz
Herrengasse 61
Tel: 0664/792 23 82
sabine.high5@power.ms
Obm. BEd.MA Daniel Karacsonyi
7471 Rechnitz
Birkengasse 12
Tel: 0664/388 40 44
BISS.Zur.Kultur@gmx.at
www.mitbiss.at
Obf. Victoria Simon
7471 Rechnitz
Mariengasse 22
Tel: 0664/427 51 82, 0664/207 01 27
Obm. Martin Vörös
7471 Rechnitz
Alois Hofer-Gasse 15
Tel: 0664/344 44 43
martin.voeroes@uniqa.at
www.sv-rechnitz.at
Obm. Günther Knabel
7471 Rechnitz
Nußgrabengasse 63
Tel: 0664/112 12 21
guenther.knabel@gmx.at
Obm. Johann Torda
7471 Rechnitz
Pointgasse 25c
Tel: 03363/79 512
johanntorda@yahoo.de
Obm. Schwarzmayer Jürgen
7471 Rechnitz
Alois Gossi-Gasse 19
Tel: 0664/501 25 31
castleland.cachehunters@gmx.at
Obm. Thomas Kurz
7471 Rechnitz
Steinamangerstraße 3
kurti.cdc@gmail.com
www.cdc-rechnitz.at
Obm. Reinhard Tangl
7471 Rechnitz
Pointgasse 26
Tel: 0664/889 45 100
reinhard.tangl@gmx.at
Obf. Mag. Karin Schweiger
7471 Rechnitz
Dr. Karl Renner Str. 16
Tel: 0664/367 86 37
kmns@gmx.at
Obm. Alexander Takacs
7471 Rechnitz
Judengasse 20
Tel: 0664/192 37 94
mrterrier23@gmail.com
www.hantelclub.at
Obm. Christoph Liszt
7471 Rechnitz
Nußgrabengasse 72
Tel: 0664/216 16 89
christoph.liszt89@gmail.com
7471 Rechnitz
Gewerbepark 29
Tel: 0664/197 12 61
Fax: 0676/310 56 69
Obm. Engelbert Kenyeri
7471 Rechnitz
Bahnhofstraße 2a
Tel: 03363/79143
Fax: 03363/79183
naturpark@rechnitz.at
www.naturpark-geschriebenstein.at
Obm. Günther Knabel
7471 Rechnitz
Nußgrabengasse 63
Tel: 0664/112 12 21
guenther.knabel@gmx.at
www.oevp-burgenland.at/rechnitz
Obm. Heribert Oswald
7471 Rechnitz
Alois Hofer-Gasse 17
h.oswald@aon.at
Obm. Stefan Notter
7471 Rechnitz
Herrengasse 41
Fax: 0699/11 17 11 61
play@paint-arena.at
www.paint-arena.at
Obm. Roland Rohrer
7471 Rechnitz
Neuegasse 36a
Tel: 0664/194 79 28
Obm. Karl Simon
7471 Rechnitz
Schulgasse 3
Tel: 0676/847 53 71 00
karl.simon@simon.skoda.co.at
Obm. Ernst Straka
7471 Wien
Endresstraße 110/9
Tel: 0699/170 656 87
ernst.straka@flex.com
Obf. Adelheid Kappel
7471 Rechnitz
Herrengasse 67
Robert Oswald
7471 Rechnitz
Obere Taborgasse 11
Tel: 0664/842 71 13
Robert.Oswald@krages.at
Obm. Robert Oswald
7471 Rechnitz
Obere Taborgasse 11
Tel: 0664/842 71 13
Robert.Oswald@krages.at
Obm. Klaus Gangl
7471 Rechnitz
Pillengasse 19
Tel: 0676/777 47 40
klausgangl1@gmail.com
Obf. Susan Stampf
7471 Rechnitz
Weinbergstraße 33
Tel: 0676/411 44 22
s.stampf@bnet.at
zH Adelheid Romwalter
7471 Rechnitz
Parkgasse 26
Tel: 0664/521 11 61
romwalter@aon.at
www.theatergruppe-rechnitz.at
Obm. Stefan Glauber
7471 Rechnitz
Badergasse 4
Mobile: 0664 840 70 88
stefan.glauber@gmx.at
www.tmkr.at
Helga Brunner
7471 Rechnitz
Lindengasse 7
Tel: 0664/916 10 59
helga@arkadenhofmandl.at
Heidemarie Bradl
7471 Rechnitz
Prangergasse 3a/3
Tel: 0660/503 41 43
h.bradl@gmx.at
Obf. Carina Cziszer
7471 Rechnitz
Weinbergstraße 18
voicesofyouth@gmx.at
z.H. Josef Binder
7471 Rechnitz
Faludigasse 22a
Tel: 03363/77 783
Obm. Jürgen Horvath
7471 Rechnitz
Weingebirge 3858
Tel: 0664/465 34 79
weinbau.horvath@gmx.at